Breaking News...

Here is the tentative schedule for November.  It may change as we get closer to the show.

Wed., Nov. 5:  Nutcraker and Celebrity Jeopardy skits

Thurs., Nov. 6: HS Cast in skits only

Mon., Nov. 10: Full Cast

Wed. Nov. 12: Anastasia and Debbie Downer skits

Sat., Nov. 15: Full Cast

Mon., Nov. 17: Full Cast

Wed., Nov. 19: Snowman and Voice

Thurs., Nov. 20: HS Cast in skits only

Sat., Nov. 22: Full Cast

Mon., Nov. 24: Full Cast

The drama department also has a Facebook page.  You can find it here and get updates  and info there.

https://www.facebook.com/cnedrama?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

 

The October rehearsal schedule:
Monday, October 20: 2:30-4:30
Wednesday, October 22: 2:30-4:30
Monday, October 27: 2:30-4:30
Wednesday, October 29: 2:30-4:30
Elementary cast members will walk over after dismissal with Ms. Thompson.  Middle school cast members will walk over with an adult after their dismissal.  Any questions or concerns, please talk to Mr. Moore or Ms. Thompson.

High school auditions for Frosty Follies will be Monday, October 6th from 5:30-8:00 in the high school band room.  This show’s audition will be a little different.  You get to chose your own adventure!!!  For more information and the audition form, please click on the link below.  If you plan on auditioning, please turn in your form and sign up for an audition time in the band room.

Frosty Follies High School Audition Form

Thanks to all the elementary and middle school students who came to audition.  Cast information will be posted soon.

Welcome to the 2014/2015 drama season!!!  We are excited this year to present our first production, Frosty Follies.  It will be a holiday themed variety show (think SNL with singing, dancing and jazz band acts).   The show will be held at the high school on Friday, December 12th and Saturday, December 13th.  The show will showcase students from all 3 buildings.

Auditions for elementary and middle school students will be Monday, September 29th from 5:30-8:00 in the high school band room.  Audition information is listed on the form below.  Audition forms need to be returned to Mr. Moore or Ms. Thompson by 9:00 am Monday, September 29th.

Frosty Follies MS ES Audtion Form

 

High school auditions for Frosty Follies will be Monday evening, October 6th in the band room.  Audition information will be posted soon.